REPRESENTATION

U.S.A. | WORLD

WPA

Feature

Erin Searcy

erin@wp-a.com

Liz Williamson
liz@wp-a.com

x

Television

Brian J. Goldberg

brian@wp-a.com

Frank Balkin

frank@wp-a.com

x

Commercial

Steven Jacob

steven@wp-a.com

+1 310 659 9965 

Kristen Tolle-Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

x

hunter.r.baker@gmail.com

IATSE LOCAL 600 Director of Photography